Board of Directors

Thomas Rowe, Dining Room 803-337-0242 thomasrowe@gmail.com
Shay Long, Member-at-Large koalapastor2011@gmail.com
Micheline Bell - Member-at-large yivette64@gmail.com
Terry Peterson - Photos/Mailroom 706-424-3820 petersonterryw@gmail.com
Mary Brown - Registrar 803-447-0179 maryb1025@gmail.com
David Anderson - Community Spiritual Director 803-960-3882 david@unionirmo.org
Ida Corl - Kitchen (803) 315-0488 idacorl@gmail.com
Emmaus of the Midlands

Contact Us

Emmaus of the Midlands

P.O. Box 1094 Prosperity, South Carolina 29127
© Emmaus of the Midlands - 2021
Questions or feedback? Contact our Webmaster
Kim Corrigan - Secretary 513-293-9907 kacorrigan1@gmail.com
Gary Hooker - Member-at-large (803) 364-0119 ghooker@yahoo.com
Bobby Sandifer - Publicity/Luggage 480 Lynam Rd. Sumter, SC 29154-5445 803-983-7380 rbsandifer@sc.rr.com
Kathy Robinson, Snack & Table Agape (803) 414-1712 kathyrobinson157@gmail.com
Kenneth Bundrick - Candlelight 803-309-6119 / 803-276-8451 kbundrick1980@aol.com
Bob Martin - Web Site 266 Governors Grant Blvd. Lexington, SC 29072-7102 803-520-0755 bob.martin.sc@gmail.com
Chuck Weatherly - Treasurer 803-924-5829 ctweatherly@gmail.com
Brian Austin- Music (803) 272-2762 jeanaustin@bellsouth.net
Terri Goodman - Vice-Chairwoman (803) 471-2305 terrigoodman59@gmail.com
Leonard May - Housing/Camp Setup 42 Bay Court Prosperity, SC 29127-8813 803-924-5793 therrymay@att.net
Terri Schell- Prayer Vigil/Seed Agape 803-309-6119 terioschell@gmail.com
Thad Hinnant - Chariman 180 Barnacle Circle Lexington, SC 29072-9352 803-490-1202 thinnant@sc.rr.com