Board of Directors

Walt Crozier - Vice Chairman 4533 Calks Ferry Road Leesville, SC  29070-9655  803-657-6732 wcrozier@pbtcomm.net Term: 12/2019
Carolyn McLean - Registrar 108 Estes Street West Columbia, SC 29170-1150  803-414-6216 chmclean55@yahoo.com Term: 12/2017
Rev. Steve Gaither - Community Spiritual Director 9500 Windsor Lake Blvd. Columbia, SC  29223-2022  803-788-1858 sdgaither@umcsc.org
Ginny Braddock - Kitchen 416 B Graymont Ave. Columbia, SC 29205-3809  803-603-7690 gwbraddock@yahoo.com Term: 12/2018
Bobby Bowers - Chairman 300 Northwood Rd. Lexington, SC  29072-2124  803-429-0867 Che5520@windstream.net Term: 12/2018
Emmaus of the Midlands

Contact Us

Emmaus of the Midlands

P.O. Box 25165 Columbia, South Carolina  29224
© Emmaus of the Midlands - 2017
Questions or feedback?   Contact our Webmaster
Christina Galvin - Secretary 247 Sandspur Road Pelion, SC  29123-9274  803-729-9098 eomsecretary@gmail.com Term: 12/2019
Duane Sirhal - Candlelight & Luggage 304 Founders Ridge Rd. Columbia, SC  29229-7104  803-834-4219 dsirhal123@outlook.com Term: 12/2018
Bobby Sandifer - Public Relations/Transportation 480 Lynam Rd. Sumter, SC  29154-5445  803-983-7380 rbsandifer@sc.rr.com Term: 12/2019
Dorothy Longshore, Table Agape & Mailroom 3076 Macedonia Church Rd. Prosperity, SC  29127-7232  803-364-9340 dflongshore@gmail.com Term: 12/2018
Delores Fish - Kitchen 110 Portofino Lane SW Aiken, SC  29803-8067  803-215-6392 deafish@yahoo.com Term: 12/2017
Bob Martin - Web Site 266 Governors Grant Blvd. Lexington, SC 29072-7102   803-520-0755 bob.martin.sc@gmail.com
Kirk Atwood - Treasurer 745 Harbor View Drive Prosperity, SC  29127-7041  803-931-2893 katwood474@bellsouth.net Term: 12/2019
Ginnie Goldie - Music 1722-A Heyward Street Columbia, SC  29205-3212  803-788-5914 jahinnant@sc.rr.com
Billy McCoy - Newsletter 3250 Leonard Brown Road Sumter, SC  29153-9310  803-469-3106 Bmccoy@ftc-i.net
Therry May - Housing/Camp Setup 42 Bay Court Prosperity, SC  29127-8813  803-924-5793 therrymay@att.net Term: 12/2018
Alston Lippert - Prayer Vigil/Seed Agape 43 Upper Pond Road Columbia, SC  29223-3055  803-419-3753 aflippert@aol.com Term: 12/2019
Thad Hinnant - Training 180 Barnacle Circle Lexington, SC  29072-9352   803-490-1202 thinnant@sc.rr.com Term: 12/2017