Board of Directors

Dorothy Longshore - Mailroom 803-924-4591 dflongshore@gmail.com Term: 12/2018
Walt Crozier - Walk Photos/History 4533 Calks Ferry Road Leesville, SC  29070-9655  803-894-5141 wcrozier@pbtcomm.net Term: 12/2019
Mary Brown - Registrar 803-447-0179 maryb1025@gmail.com Term: 12/2017
Rev. Linda Dunn - Community Spiritual Director 2909 Old Barnwell Road Lexington, SC 29073  803-687-7096 ldunn58@live.com
Ida Corl - Kitchen (803) 315-0488 idacorl@gmail.com Term: 12/2018
Sid Hawkins - Chairman H: 803-356-1474 C: 803-206-1022 sidhawkins@aol.com Term: 12/2019
Emmaus of the Midlands

Contact Us

Emmaus of the Midlands

P.O. Box 25165 Columbia, South Carolina  29224
© Emmaus of the Midlands - 2018
Questions or feedback?   Contact our Webmaster
Christina Galvin - Secretary 247 Sandspur Road Pelion, SC  29123-9274  803-729-9098 eomsecretary2017@gmail.com Term: 12/2019
Gary Hooker - Candlelight & Luggage (803) 364-0119 ghooker@yahoo.com Term: 12/2018
Bobby Sandifer - Publicity/Luggage 480 Lynam Rd. Sumter, SC  29154-5445  803-983-7380 rbsandifer@sc.rr.com Term: 12/2019
Kathy Robinson, Snack & Table Agape (803) 414-1712 kathyrobinson157@gmail.com Term: 12/2018
Bobby Bowers - Gatherings/Communion 803-490-9785 bowerscherie1@gmail.com Term: 12/2017
Bob Martin - Web Site 266 Governors Grant Blvd. Lexington, SC 29072-7102   803-520-0755 bob.martin.sc@gmail.com
Kirk Atwood - Treasurer 745 Harbor View Drive Prosperity, SC  29127-7041  803-924-0271 katwood474@bellsouth.net Term: 12/2019
Brian Austin- Music (803) 272-2762 jeanaustin@bellsouth.net Term: 12/2018
Terri  Goodman - Newsletter (803) 471-2305 terrigoodman59@gmail.com
Therry May - Housing/Camp Setup 42 Bay Court Prosperity, SC  29127-8813  803-924-5793 therrymay@att.net Term: 12/2018
Alston Lippert - Prayer Vigil/Seed Agape 43 Upper Pond Road Columbia, SC  29223-3055  803-419-3753 aflippert@aol.com Term: 12/2019
Thad Hinnant - Training 180 Barnacle Circle Lexington, SC  29072-9352   803-490-1202 thinnant@sc.rr.com Term: 12/2017