Board of Directors

Walt Crozier - Vice Chairman 4533 Calks Ferry Road Leesville, SC  29070-9655  803-657-6732 wcrozier@pbtcomm.net Term: 12/2019
Carolyn McLean - Registrar 108 Estes Street West Columbia, SC 29170-1150  803-414-6216 chmclean55@yahoo.com Term: 12/2017
Rev. Steve Gaither - Community Spiritual Director 9500 Windsor Lake Blvd. Columbia, SC  29223-2022  803-788-1858 sdgaither@umcsc.org
Ginny Braddock - Kitchen 416 B Graymont Ave. Columbia, SC 29205-3809  803-603-7690 gwbraddock@yahoo.com Term: 12/2018
Sid Hawkins - Chairman H: 803-356-1474 C: 803-206-1022 sidhawkins@aol.com Term: 12/2019
Emmaus of the Midlands

Contact Us

Emmaus of the Midlands

P.O. Box 25165 Columbia, South Carolina  29224
© Emmaus of the Midlands - 2018
Questions or feedback?   Contact our Webmaster
Christina Galvin - Secretary 247 Sandspur Road Pelion, SC  29123-9274  803-729-9098 eomsecretary@gmail.com Term: 12/2019
Duane Sirhal - Candlelight & Luggage 304 Founders Ridge Rd. Columbia, SC  29229-7104  803-834-4219 dsirhal123@outlook.com Term: 12/2018
Bobby Sandifer - Public Relations/Transportation 480 Lynam Rd. Sumter, SC  29154-5445  803-983-7380 rbsandifer@sc.rr.com Term: 12/2019
Dorothy Longshore, Table Agape & Mailroom 3076 Macedonia Church Rd. Prosperity, SC  29127-7232  803-364-9340 dflongshore@gmail.com Term: 12/2018
Delores Fish - Kitchen 110 Portofino Lane SW Aiken, SC  29803-8067  803-215-6392 deafish@yahoo.com Term: 12/2017
Bob Martin - Web Site 266 Governors Grant Blvd. Lexington, SC 29072-7102   803-520-0755 bob.martin.sc@gmail.com
Kirk Atwood - Treasurer 745 Harbor View Drive Prosperity, SC  29127-7041  803-931-2893 katwood474@bellsouth.net Term: 12/2019
Ginnie Goldie - Music 1722-A Heyward Street Columbia, SC  29205-3212  803-788-5914 jahinnant@sc.rr.com
Terry Goodman - Newsletter terrigoodman59@gmail.com
Therry May - Housing/Camp Setup 42 Bay Court Prosperity, SC  29127-8813  803-924-5793 therrymay@att.net Term: 12/2018
Alston Lippert - Prayer Vigil/Seed Agape 43 Upper Pond Road Columbia, SC  29223-3055  803-419-3753 aflippert@aol.com Term: 12/2019
Thad Hinnant - Training 180 Barnacle Circle Lexington, SC  29072-9352   803-490-1202 thinnant@sc.rr.com Term: 12/2017